Contact details

Reaton finishing material shop: Čiekurkalna 2. līnija 74, Riga, LV-1026 See Road +371 67023042 +371 67023042

Reaton finishing material shop working hours:
Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Sat: 10:00 - 16:00*
Sun: closed.

*On Saturdays, the door exposition works by appointment.
You can apply by e-mail: doors@reaton.lv

mc2 — finishing material unit: Krasta iela 68a, Riga, LV-1019 See Road +371 67019611 durvis@reaton.lv; apdare@mc2.lv

Mon-Sat: 10:30 - 19:00*
Sun: closed.

*On Saturdays, the door exposition works by appointment.
You can apply by e-mail: doors@reaton.lv

Payments and bank details

SIA REATON
PVN reg.nr. LV40003015277
Reg. No.40003015277
AS SEB Banka
Code:UNLALV2X

IBAN:

LV86UNLA0050000191945

Address:
Reaton finishing material shop: Čiekurkalna 2. līnija 74, Riga, LV-1026
Reaton Door Production Department: Krustabaznīcas iela 20, Riga, LV-1026.

Our team:

Ervīns Rečickis Ervīns Rečickis Director of Production department +(371) 67023727 Ervins.Recickis@dr.reaton.lv
Kristaps Bērziņš Kristaps Bērziņš Export project manager (+371) 67023738 export@dr.reaton.lv
Lana Brisa Lana Brisa Production Department project manager +(371) 26619199 lana@dr.reaton.lv
Aleksandrs Aļeksejevs Aleksandrs Aļeksejevs Production Department project manager +(371) 67023042 aleksandrs@dr.reaton.lv
Ingus Alksnītis Ingus Alksnītis Production Department project manager +(371) 67023727 ingus@dr.reaton.lv
Edijs Pribils Edijs Pribils Production Department junior project manager +(371) 29544441 Edijs@dr.reaton.lv
Pieteikties jaunumiem

We encourage you to carefully read our privacy policy and cookie policy before using this website. By using this site, you agree to the contents of our policies.